2017 Calendar of Events

Our 2017 calendar of events is set out below.

Please note that the dates may be subject to change and there are likely to be additions to this as well.

Gradings

Sat 25th – Sun 26th March

Sat 17th – Sun 18th June

Sat 23rd Sept

Sat 30th Sept

Sat 2nd Dec – Sat 3rd Dec

 

Courses and Internal Events

Sun 5th February – Healing and The Martial Arts – Steve Rowe

Tues 21st Feb – Combat Groove – Games Morning

Friday 24th Feb – Advanced Karate Course

Sun 19th March – Diversity Martial Arts Charity seminar (Sticks/Canes, Karate, Kung Fu)

Tues 11th April – Games Morning

Thurs 20th April – Games Morning

Tues 25th July – Internal Course – Topic TBC

Tues 8th August – Internal Competition

Tues 15th August – Games Morning

Tues 24th October – Games Morning

Sunday 26th November – Steve Rowe Seminar

 

Closures

The club will be closed on all of the following dates, E.G.  If we are closed on the 17th April, we reopen on the 18th.

Easter – 14th April to 17th April

May Bank Holiday – 1st May

May Bank Holiday – 29th May

Summer Closure – 19th August – 1st September

Christmas Closure – 18th December – 1st January

Facebooktwittergoogle_plus
Martial Arts Standards Agency British Judo British Council for Chinese Martial Arts – National Governing Body The World Union of Karate Federations Shi Kon Martial Arts British Council for Chinese Martial Arts – National Governing Body

Contact Us

Telephone (01256) 364104.

Email: info@basingstokekarate.com.

Shin Gi Tai Martial Arts Academy,
The Annex @ ITT Industries,
Jays Close,
Basingstoke,
RG22 4BA