2019 Calendar of Events

Our 2019 calendar of events is set out below.

The dates below may be subject to change. There are likely to be additions to the calendar as well. Fuller details nearer the time are posted on our Facebook page

Gradings

Saturday 23rd  and Sunday 24th March

Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th June

Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th Sept

Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th Dec

 

Courses and Internal Events

Tuesday 19th Feb – Games and Weapons Seminar – Children

Sat 2nd Mar – British Council for Chinese Martial Arts – Level 2 Coaching course

Tuesday 9th April – Games and Weapons Morning

Thursday 18th April – Games and Weapons Morning

Tuesday 28th May – Games and Weapons Morning

Tuesday 20th July – Games and Weapons Morning

Tuesday 6th August – Internal Competition

Tuesday 7th August – Internal Course – Topic TBC

Saturday 7th September – British Council for Chinese Martial Arts – Level 2 Coaching course

Saturday 19th October – Annual Katathon – Charity Fundraising

 

Closures

The club will be closed on all of the following dates, E.G.  If we are closed on the 17th April, we reopen on the 18th.

Easter – Friday 19th April to Monday 22nd April

May Bank Holiday – Sunday 5th and Monday 6th May

May Bank Holiday – Sunday 26th May and Monday 27th May

Summer Closure – Monday 22nd August – Monday 26th August

Christmas Closure – Saturday 19th December – Wednesday 1st January 2020

Facebooktwittergoogle_plus
Martial Arts Standards Agency British Judo British Council for Chinese Martial Arts – National Governing Body The World Union of Karate Federations Shi Kon Martial Arts British Council for Chinese Martial Arts – National Governing Body Safeguarding

Contact Us

Telephone (01256) 364104.

Email: info@basingstokekarate.com.

Shin Gi Tai Martial Arts Academy,
The Annex @ ITT Industries,
Jays Close,
Basingstoke,
RG22 4BA